rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

WOOHOO

12 September 2008
2:05 am

so i'm pretty tired, but i'm usually up all night before a big adventure, so i'm sure i'll have something to say before i go, but let me take this moment to say that i will officially be MIA for the next ten days
my top secret super awesome plan is now in action
so tonight i will watch THE HOLY MOUNTAIN and try to make some sense of it, so that when i watch it this week while drunk or whathaveyou, i can explain it at least a linear sort of nonsense
i will finish making my puffy paint tshirts and musical cds fit for PSYCHO BEACH PARTY
and then i will go and ride too many goddamn planes so that we may partake in said
PSYCHO BEACH PARTY
be very jealous of my super awesome plan.. i'm sure i will have much to tell you later of my week on the beach
if you have my phone number then that is how you can reach me
though you should probably leave a message because i am avoiding other phone calls until i return
re: HOLIDAY
msg: CELEBRATE