rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

my boss callz me dubz and givz me respect knuclez

25 September 2008
8:57 pm

well, hot holy hell. ida left a note about this but i felt out of place. i think i'm entering some kind of idaknow, former mania self psychosis resulting from vacation, kerouac, bright white and reading some select old notes to myself. madness! woohoO!

anyway, on the subject of reading select old notes to myself exclusively here in these chapters of self-history, as i've mentioned, i've been doing that. select time periods, you see, 2002 but also, 2005. and i've been thinking much about that termite ridden house with the unfinished wall paints and the turmoil and the bathroom and the dilapidated little porch and, how. yes, lots of thinking

and tonight, since i've been screwing around on dland all day since it is one website i can get to while at work (PLS INDIA DO NOT TAKE THIS FROM ME <3 SARA) i peeked in on one land, as i sometimes do, since, earlier in the year i took the initiative to stop reading on regular basises.

so i took a peek as i sometimes do and who, but who, specifically which eyes of the who are looking back at me? that wonton wanton evil lady and her clever little dandy.

(really? wonton has no use outside of chinese food? i must be thinking of a different word)

ooh hoo. nice surprise. i could be specific about all this, i could, but it is for no reason other than not wanting to share [that]

there are many pictures that are broken links in the back pages of this bucket and i would never go back to fix them because that time is not this time and better to keep it that-away

WHY I AM STILL HERE I COULD BE HOME ALREADY I AM MISSING KEITH OLBERMANANANA OH NO