rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

do not doubt something because you have trouble grasping it.

28 September 2008
11:22 pm

oh my, the sweet jesus of ancient diaryland lore has returned. more than likely, you won't give a shit, but unclebob has decided to start reposting the great tales of one who is now known as Rad Fn Pit. oh, so pleased. in honour of the return of Rad Fn Pit, which I've been waiting for for years, because I remember everything, i will also start reading unclebob again. hooray. in addition to the other new diaries i've added because i can't get enough to read and would very much like to find new variances on similar voices. secretly i also wish to increase my own popularity without being sure of a reason why, but every once in awhile i go thru a phase where i just want people to look at me. then they are well to be on their way.