rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

hit the ground running

01 October 2008
9:39 am

30 days to pick a halloween costume. 30 days to pick a story, because fall is for writing and november specifically so. if i'm not writing on the regular, i don't care, i will pull something straight out my rear end and delete it at the end if i must, but i'll do it again. 30 days plus a few to convince all my loves to vote obama, though most of my loves are doing convincing as well, there only a few stragglers and jewish grandmothers. then there are the few who cannot be convinced of anything. i leave them to their own devices. 30 days and 30 nights. we are in october.

it is october one! i said this morning, to kevin. it is horoscope reading day!
oh yes? he said. you'll send it to my email, won't you?

MWAHAHAHA I INFECT YOU ALL WITH MY FAITH IN THE MISH-MOSH & STAR PATTERNS//we are all participating in the great universal pyramid scheme

so i sent the aries' to his mailbox and will read it before i read mine. i sent pisces' to elise's mailbox, but i don't look at those stars anymore. i choose to leave my moon sign a mystery.

i need more music in my life. music in general, but calexico, definitely