rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

whiny bitch moan

14 October 2008
9:41 am

it's quarter to ten. i've barely touched my first cup of coffee.

i fucking hate my job. i either need to find a new one or suck it up and deal with it. the latter is looking less and less enticing.

however, the horizon isn't exactly teeming with new prospects. i don't have a degree, i don't have experience with clerical or admin.. but there is this police record mgmt job that looks interesting. it's extra good money and it's only part time. since it's extra good money, i could probably get away with 20hrs a week.

the question is whether or not i could get hired for that job. unlikely.

i'm not exactly feeling very positive today. two people yesterday. i got in a fight with them. lost my cool, and almost completely. the first was some dude from new york who decided to start screaming at me not even an hour after i'd gotten in, fuck this and fuck that fuck tarJ i'm not paying this fucking bill i didn't spend this money, etc

and god help me, i tried to get him to calm down for a second and let me talk to him so i could help him out but NO, instead i ended up OKAY SIR WELL YOU CAN KEEP YELLING AND NOT ACCOMPLISH ANYTHING OR I CAN TRY TO HELP YOU YOUR CHOICE and of course he kept yelling. then, an hour before i was to leave, a shrieking in my ear lady... we didn't get along very well either..

..i don't like losing my cool.

i don't like this job.

so.

Dear Mercury,

PLEASE GET THE FUCK OUT OF RETROGRADE THANKS.

love sara

Dear Full Moon,

COULD YOU PLS WAIT UNTIL MERCURY IS MORE THAN DIRECT TO WREAK YOUR HAVOK? NO? FUCK YOU THEN

love sara