rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

i am a dastardly (somewhat) villain

24 March 2009
10:49 pm

Adele Amy Winehouse Army of Anyone At the Drive-In Atmosphere Bitter:Sweet Blackalicious Bob Log III Boys Like Girls Brian Posehn Brother Ali Bullets and Octane Burden Brothers Cee-Lo Coheed & Cambria Common Cream Creedence DangerDoom Dead Kennedys Demi Lovato Dinosaur Jr DJ Danger Mouse Doomtree Eagles of Death Metal Flobots Gift of Gab Gnarls Barkley Heiruspecs Incubus Jaco Pastorius Lateef & the Chief Lily Allen Lupe Fiasco Mastodon Mel Gibson and the Pants Ozomatli Queens of the Stone Age R.L Burnside Rocco DeLuca & The Burden Talib Kweli The Ark The Beatles The Black Keys The Bronx The Herbaliser The Hush Sound The Mars Volta Tool Western Fifth and Wolfmother.

we stayed in amazing loft apartment which we will swindle our way into and Kevin's friend has an amazing collection of music and i stole ALL THESE THINGS.. the list of what I wanted was two or three times longer than this, but I ran out of time...

...anyway, I don't know what I'm doing .here. maybe it's time I come back, maybe not, either way I just thought I'd share.