rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

useless is still golden

25 April 2009
8:37 am

i am at work on a Saturday and it is the lamest thing ever... at least I'm more awake than I usually am on Saturdays cause at least I went to sleep last night

I just applied for school up here and here the answer is usually pretty instantaneous but perhaps because it is Saturday I will not receive my answer so quickly

and hopefully they don't ask me to pay my application fee right away because I will not have money until Friday having just paid my phone bill and my tgt card bill and bought tickets for Neko Case/Crooked Fingers tomorrow

since I bailed on Murder by Death on Tuesday and all.. something tells me it was probably wise

I only wish I had decided that on Monday before I went through all the trouble of getting Tuesday off, thus troubling me with this working on Saturday business

nice to have Tuesday off though, I think my ideal parttime schedule would be 11-4, Mon Tues Thurs Fri

this is also not what I came here to say