rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

lost

10 June 2009
10:43 pm

the kids downstairs are playing music, driving me nuts because the vertigo effects have turned to pressure pressure pushing down on my brains

and as usually happens when they're upsetting me, they start playing music that progresses instead of just endless riffs repeated for halves of hours

and what they're playing

i know, but can't recognize..

i'd go ask them but they probably don't know they're playing it.

how does it go...

...

how can you honestly say that you're content with me

what the fuck is that. google can't tell me. probably something i found on epitonic or
thatone might know
i think it might've been separate from him though

i bet its upstairs somewhere on the other computer


and now they're playing...
...
it's not radiohead-y

it's...