rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

intermission

07 October 2009
4:09 am

I forgot what I was going to say.. I need to go back to sleep anyway and get up in a couple hours, not at 4 am.

However I do want to inform you that this cereal, strangely named MESA SUNRISE(! that is intense) is awesome. So yummy yummy. Why? I don't know. Omega3? No gluten? I am clueless but filled with a delicious fullness in the belly. Look for it at your local co-op or where ever fine organics are sold.

Uh. I have things I can actually write about, could've written about them yesterday but I was in an inappropriate state after staying up all night on Monday night, convinced it was the only way to reset my schedule. True. Slept a few hours around 5pm, got up when Kevin got home to watch the most recent It's Always Sunny and two most recent Curb Your Enthusiasms. All awesome.

Went to sleep for serious at 10pm. Well done.

Woke up at 3:30. Not part of the plan. But now I've had delicious cereal and orange juice to fill my belly and thoughts from all the Yous to fill my head.. now I can sleep again.