rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

brainspit

07 October 2009
12:42 pm

Well, this has become some backwards bullshit. I should've just stayed up at 4! I went back to sleep, half woke up at 6ocklock alarms, again after 8 and then not again until 11:30. Horseshit. Now I'm going to have to drink no coffee and do some mass running around or something just so I can try to go to sleep at 10 again. RARR

For eff's sake, why does straightening out my life have to be such an ordeal? Madam at gonzoprophet talked today about matters of routine, the things we do that we don't even consider. I have more to say about this regarding some very specific habits of mine, so specific in fact it's never mentioned here, never even mentioned in life. My biggest secret is a habit. Given that is never mentioned, the things I have to say about it will have to remain locked safe in my head, but let's say it fits the description. long-standing, mind-less, unnecessary, detrimental even.

These are the things i look to stop.

But first I need to get a grasp on the the things I DO think about, the ones I am mindful of (the sleep schedule, the eating proper, the reduction and eradication of all the smoke, etc) because if I can't control those things, then I can't control myself. And then I'm at a larger loss.

FUCKALL tornado sirens scare the shit out of me. Luckily someone finally told me they test it on Wednesdays to set my wicked brain at ease.

I'm starting to get a headache. I was thinking of walking to Panera.. to walk, to eat, but I think my body may be too hungry or at least I need some water.

Eventually I will get there, I will borrow Kevin's laptop, and there, in the sanctity of Panera Bread I may finally tell you what I thought of Match Point.