rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

my kleenex shoes were a huge conversation piece

08 October 2009
7:52 pm

today just needs to be tomorrow already.

sometimes I hate it when the tv starts talking to me. I know it's trying to make me feel better. but then I start crying without even a brief presob shudder

this FlashForward show. I don't know about this. but this is the third episode, I think? only the first one I've watched. the previews for V look really good though.

now I will watch The Office and hope it helps me out of this funk. everyone is puking. well at least I'm laughing instead of crying.

there is a darkness today that I can't escape
deep, but not like considering my insignificant position in the universe
past that, darker, flat; less philosophical and almost void of emotion, too much of the void; little emphasis on questioning existence, more about considering logistics...

stupid, idle, pointless thoughts

and it doesn't matter at all now anyway
weddings on tv
sob sob giggle giggle