rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

dance to the underground

21 November 2009
11:58 am

aw hell, I'm full of lots of energy. it is chilly outside and too hot in this little room for me, even though I've cleaned it and made it safe for all the energy to move freely--except for so many unbundled wires crisscrossing on the floor.

Outside, it might be ten thousand bits of gorgeous. For serious. I am wearing jeans and that scandal shirt I have, you know, the white wifebeater with the black art, the crossed revolvers on the back, "scandal" on the front in that old english font used for thug life tattoos. oh how I want a thug life tattoo. Just a little one, general, but not pugnosed, possibly pink.

Goddamn John was all like ohh let's go to MOA today--er, tomorrow, he said, yesterday, now it has become today. and I was all hesitant and shit, but now that I'm full of energy after four hours of sleep and rarin' and ready to go he's all smoking pot and watching Battlestar Galactica. THAT'S GREAT AND ALL, MIND YOU, I'm gonna get around to watching that show eventually but I just want to goooooo already if we're gonna go, or get myself involved in some shit.

Oh man I'd love to go outside and take pictures etc etc don't have a camera, thieving cunts, etc

Actually, if I'm not writing, making music is pretty high on my list and now this room feels more conducive to those currents, got all my instruments in the same corner, lookin' fine against this wallpaper.. except for my violin, I don't know where that is. Don't know why I wrote that.. I do know where it is, in the upstairs closet. Ha. one of many

anyway, uh

I've got that Combination Pizza Hut and Taco Bell song stuck in my head.. you know the one that goes "I'm at the pizza hut/ I'm at the taco bell/ I'm at the combination pizza hut and taco bell" HA. Keely and I went out dancing on Thursday night and had an amazing time of times. Couple of DJs, the last one looked like the drummer from the Mercury Program. I had a crush on him. He let me touch his knob. teehee. Anyway, that was the last song he played, very briefly. I found it very amusing.

Wellllllll now John is on the move, in the shower, once Kevin gets out of the gym I will have to call and demand he joins us... apparently we might be hopping over to Ikea and I've never been there, so this could be a day of excitement and adventure. It's definitely pretty enough.