rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

i don't understand how you can believe such nonsense

02 December 2009
6:25 pm

so much to do.. so much changes so quickly. i'm looking forward to meditation tonight, to clear my head, to get a little balance on this board here, before we jump into the river

we're jumping into the river tomorrow, a sonic boom and a shake into my planetary atmosphere, a jolt of energy to our localised solar system; michele comes for a six day visit and we will all find great interest in it indeed. i will not speculate too much because it is not so much speculation as second sight, so there's no need to note predictions for future reading.

shortly after that, i will find use for all these thoughts revolving around minimalist living and short lists for packing... a surprise two week stay in chicago. i'll miss christmas but be back for new years...

my brother doesn't know. my grandmother doesn't know. no one knows but keith and me. major surgery on monday. won't know the severity of the danger until this friday. i've built a family and a subsequent support system in this house, but i'm glad michele will be here in addition.

we have much to discuss.

everything will go well. she'll be fine; she'll require an adjustment, but she'll be fine; we'll play video games and i'll make her laugh and keith and i will get to know each other more than we ever have. everything will be fine and she'll be fine; the alternative does not exist in this world of plenty; elephanthead chastised me for my lack of faith but still took my request