rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

oh he made my blood just burn i flipped so far i thought that i would not return

12 December 2009
8:51 pm

FAIL: Tumblr code is more frustrating than Diaryland, for I can use simple boring html for dland, while Tumblr requires I understand enough css to make sense of variables and conditional blocks of shit and blah blah

WIN: I understand enough to be able to read code and copy and paste. hooray, almost done!

FAIL: will not be linking diaryland to tumblr so you'll have to ask about it if you want to know. unless you really know me, then it shouldn't be too hard to find.

ALSO FAIL: Dear resident aural expert: I am using a shitty computer mic for my musical recording experiments and it's great until I start trying to layer tracks on top of each other.. waaaaay too much noise. PLZ HALP how do I reduce this? pillows? cheese cloth? cotton balls? eek. xoxo

WIN: uh. I like coffee? I've started doing 100words (write 100 words a day, at a specific website... 100words.com.. whoa!), so that's cool.

WIN: having regular conversations with my brother is awesome.

WIN: I've had my itunes on shuffle for the past few days and it is being very nice to me for the most part.


I thought I had more to say but that's really all there is.