rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

one bottle of wine instead of three

25 December 2009
3:14 pm

presents are awesome. from Keely I got a dreamcatcher. From John I got a cheap microphone but better than the one I currently have. Katie's probably making some shit, it doesn't matter, I don't need nothin'. From Kevin I got super comfy Adidas socks (for mine are all mismatched and basically I have none, so I always wear his), a book called The Writer's Journey: Mythic Structure for Writers (which looks like it's right up my alley), something that hasn't come in the mail yet so I don't know what it is, and TOOOOM WAAAAAAAAAAAITS (glitter and doom) which I will now listen to and writhe with as I bake Gingerbread Guinness cake and cook a not-meat loaf (yay for the veggies in the house), a spare gus, sweet potatoes, stuffed mushrooms and cranberry apple stuffing.

YEAH BITCHES YOU WISH YOU WERE HERE.

rather, I do.


xoxo; happy christmas