rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

beloved. make ya feel like summer-time (GOD I WANT THE SUN)

04 January 2010
12:20 pm

Oh, damn. There's some fucker couch-sleeping in the living room and that prevents me from listening to my music very loud while I drink my coffee and also cleaning this so-tiny room again, as it needs to be cleaned, not enough room for a computer tower on the floor, two chairs and so many wires. STREAMLINE, BITCHES. THIS IS HOW I DO.

Now that I have had the majority of my coffee intake for the day I shall head upstairs to finish cleaning the bedroom. I made quite the awesome progress yesterday, tossed many clothes into either a box for donating--if useful--or into a garbage bag--if useless to anyone else. Hard to do, some clothes, as there are some clothes I have such attachments to, but you know, if you're a great shirt but I can remember being amazed at you not absorbing the soda I spilled on you at a movie theater back in like TENTH GRADE then... it's time to ago.

EXCEPTION: awesome swirly dress I will never get rid of ever, so kiss my ivory cheeks. HA. I'm a little hyper and now Computer is playing At The Drive In. Thanks, Computer.

What?

So, I cleaned out that walk-in closet. Hung up hangers. Unearthed my long-ass coat which needs a button sewn. So do my red fingerless gloves. Should do that later.

WHAT?!

Then I cleaned out my dresser and actually PUT CLOTHES IN IT, threw away so many tiny pieces of paper and mountains of tissues (we need to get that boy a goddamn trash can) and now and now, to destroy that corner of Shit-In-Boxes (tm), to open the blinds and let in the light, maybe perhaps more pictures with my shitty old camera, TO MOVE AROUND AND SHAKE UP THIS CHI IN THE ROOM AT THE END OF THE HOUSE SO MY RELATIONSHIP DOESN'T JUST SINK INTO MUCK AND STUPIDITY

*breathe*