rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

Friday night and I feel.. kinda weird

08 January 2010
5:57 pm

There is this Mood, a specific one that I don't find myself in often these days; it is a Trouble Mood, a wanting to go out and find adventure Mood and when it is not actualized it easily slides into a deep sadness.

I saw it creeping on me here just a moment ago, someone is listening to dance trance house electro music and that does much for this Mood. As soon as I noticed it I started trying to deflect it since I don't see myself leaving the house tonight and there is little trouble for me to get into in the house.. not like when I lived alone and could turn all the music up, get drunk and dance naked or in fancy clothes, with a hat or a chair...

I don't know. Knowing that this Mood is likely not to be realized--I could go with Kevin to go drink a beer with his friends but that is not the crowd I am looking to entertain--I feel the sadness already..

Channel it into music or writing, I guess.