rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

-

19 January 2010
11:57 pm

Sleep? Yes. It is midnight and I want sleep.

I get it, it's cool, I'm an adult now (so many times over and yet..) so I sleep, I brush my hair, I look at my mail

but listening to music has become necessary in this forcing the self to sleep process

and new music, now, is finding its way to the little pink box. but it is taking its sweet time.

I didn't get very far on the photos today, but I made some improvements. I edited a few for public consumption. I didn't get those emails out, but I antagonized someone's girlfriend on facebook and found a song I really like by an artist I've never heard of while going through an Erykah Badu kick this afternoon.

I put this photo up out of many little gems I've been finding in out of the way folders.

I called it The Drag King And The Old Man and it may be one of the greater things I've seen in my life.

That is all.