rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

STRANGE, YO

04 February 2010
6:55 pm

my Rhapsody playlist (which I listened to in the bathroom while cleaning) currently consists of only Lady Gaga and Crooked Fingers, a surprisingly smooth mixture.

Currently, I am drinking wine and playing the Sims while Mom and Keith* are upstairs playing Guitar Hero.

Great! Now I will have wine lips. At least I have purple lipstick to cover it up.

*For some unknown and very odd reason, "Mom and Keith", in my head at least, have been replaced by "parents", as in and the parents are upstairs playing Guitar Hero. I think it's obvious why this is so odd.. Keith is definitely NOT my father in position or compared to the man and though he and my mom have been together some ten years or something, this change in title has never previously occured.. nor do I know why it should now when they are likely close to their end, which I am in favor of.

STRANGE, YO