rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

color tv

21 February 2010
1:00 am

I've just realized, after posting that last entry, that I may possess some kind of (additional, until now unnoticed) psychosis.

Every 4 to 6 months I purchase a Modest Mouse CD.

That estimate of time is probably incorrect or I would have more Modest Mouse CDs than I currently own.

But for all my love of purchasing the actual physical copy of albums to hold in mine hand, I do it very rarely.

Whenever I am in the store to look at the CDs, I wander or move directly to Modest Mouse. Either they have something I want or the albums I already have and then I move on.

I find this odd as my CD buying habits used to be much more exciting. Now.. that's all. I suppose I would have cause to be more concerned if I were purchasing additional copies of the albums I already have.. am I a giant Modest Mouse fan or something? I mean, I guess, but..

wtf


AH SLEEP