rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

your mom is redundant

26 February 2010
9:42 pm

Despite my giant nap in the middle of the day (during which I dreamed of SEQUINED TIGHTS and they were AMAZING and ALL MINE--I really need to cool it on the caps, note to my damn-self) I am hoping my lack of sleep from last night will allow me to go sleep in.. oh, about ten minutes. This will be a great challenge but one I am hoping to rise to; rather one I shall handle supinely, splendidly, soporifically; oh, letters. SLEEP, yes. Sleep now, specifically, for lil miss Katie leaves for Peru and we are charged with driving her to yon aeropuerto at 4AM. Now, because I am a crazy person, I think it would be a fine idea to be up and moving after that, not to go back to sleep afterward, so that I may preemptively strike my sleep routine, effectively kicking its ass and forever (or at least for a week) making it my sweet and supple bitch (Sleep is a whore and a fickle one at that--is that a redundancy?).