rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

"i have a flat brain. BRAIN FLAT!"

28 February 2010
3:16 pm

yarr! yar, I say!

here we have the daily question of whether or not to leave the house. I did yesterday, with good results, so.. why not? Kevin's going to the mall for a haircut, which for me means the freedom to wander around the mall as I see fit! As much as I avoid people, you'd think I'd hate the mall.. but I love it. Especially the big one. I find that one very calming. It is a giant maze. Anyway, mall. Perhaps I can look for more skirts to go with my colorful tights. I probably shouldn't be spending much more money on clothes though I need them. Maybe I can get more coffee! Even though coffee at this time of day and past the two cup limit is illegal! ILLEGAL I SAY. God damn it, ruining my love for coffee. Maybe I'll just go to the bookstore. MAYBE I'LL JUST SAY MAYBE A LOT AND SPECULATE ABOUT NOTHING

I opened my mouth today, in little bits, while playing these songs. A bit of progress here and there. Yesterday I was all up in this diary looking for lyrics (what, you expect to me write something new?) and today I've been all up in my past facebook statuses looking for random bits of words I can use as a domain name.

By the way, I think I might buy a domain. HA. I wish to make little things you can click on that are just strange, strange.. and there is nothing left, no geocities or freespeech or hooeyhooha that allows me to do that, to the best of my knowledge. Mesmerized is finally dead and everything available now is a myspace or a facebook or a anything but plain fucking customizable webspace free for me to dump my htmls and jpgs. No fun, internet, no fun anymore, you have to be friendly to the inexperienced user. WAH BOO HOO AND SO FORTH

Currently, my list of mostly ridiculous possible domain names looks like this:

wolfmoonandmars
defragmyheart
toomuchparanoias
clamdandy
givemeyoureyes
brainflat
messofwires

defragmyheart is probably the most silly and too sentimental (defragyourface then? is that strange enough for you, Sara, huh? IS IT), messofwires is the most bland, I am more or less obsessed with the concept of wolfmoonandmars because I think they make a fine fine team of investigators or go-go dancers or super space beings or whatever they are (Mars, as the sidekick, rides in the sidecar). I love clamdandy but apparently that is Gina Gershon's band? I was unaware she is musical. Any.. way..

Basically I am doing everything I can to avoid looking at my email, which includes looking for a job or responding to other email, all I can do is look at that (3), that little (3) that says how many emails I have not read (these are mystery emails--I read my email these days, I say!), look at that little (3) and wait for it to say (4)! Then I shall click on email #4 and it will be from Mr Director Face and he will tell me whether or not he wants me for his movie-film. Of course he will say yes, of course he will, won't you, little director-face.. I have put my magic on you! My magic is unstoppable!

oh lord above. I definitely think getting out of the house is a good idea. Tomorrow is Monday and I will tackle everyone's favorite task of magic-ing myself a job.