rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

lolling, not lawlz

01 March 2010
10:34 pm

Well that domain or that tattoo is now just a little bit further away, but that is okay. We are now more than amply stocked on toilet paper (because I never want to run out again), I have too much food in my belly (hi i'm gaining weight again) and I just spent 30$ to 'back' this project: Coming & Crying. Now, it is 'backing' because through kickstarter, they need that money to make that book, but one: they are five times past their goal and two: that 'donation' includes a copy of the book. And some photos. So really, I just bought the book.

Oh my god. I really just had two giant cookies and a glass of real moo-cow milk. I can't type. I have to go loll around somewhere until I digest these things. Too.. tubby... must.. loll...


is loll an actual word? I should probably look that up.