rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

yeah Shatner. this is what I'm listening to then

06 March 2010
2:06 pm

I don't know what to listen to today. I'm cleaning again, still, and it is Saturday so if logic were standing I would just listen to more Die Antwoord [do it. the album streams just by having the website open / yay South African accent / thanks Daniel if you come around to visit]. If logic stood then maybe that is what I'd be doing, maybe I'll do it later if I drink this coffee instead of pouring it out [I had decaf coffee after dinner last night. DECAF. Jesus] but for now it feels like a different kind of cleaning Saturday. John came over to talk to me and I told him I was in a bad mood and leave me alone. I'm not in a bad mood, I'm in a fine mood... but I don't feel like talking. I don't feel like taking part in the blah blah blahs and yah yah yahs. I am existing. Perhaps I will be listening to wistful music today.

Currently I am listening to my favorite of William Shatner's songs, excluding the songs he did with Fear Of Pop. Why don't I have Fear Of Pop on this computer? Are you joking? Are you for real? I don't. It's not there.

It Hasn't Happened Yet. (I hope this is not the) story of my life.

I should get Robert Downey Jr's album. Shocking I don't have that.

Get to work..