rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

I have that Pocahontas song stuck in my head again

07 March 2010
3:11 pm

Oh thank god. I thought I'd lost the pen to my drawing tablet. I was freaking out. I've already lost a pair of jeans this week. How one loses a pair of jeans, I'm not sure. I really doubt I would've left them at the laundromat. No good though, it was one of the nice pairs I bought a few weeks ago at the Gap. I purposely bought TWO pairs of jeans so I wouldn't be running around wearing the same pair of jeans all the time. DAMN IT.

At least I have this dolphin though. I mean, pen. The dolphin is still broken. Situation unresolved. Hair remains not-dyed. Maybe. I don't know. I feel like I should be doing something more productive even though this is Lazy Sunday.

Maybe I should get off the computer and go Gesso those canvases. Is gesso a verb? I am not an art person (but I always wanted to be)