rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

this entry will be deleted someday

07 March 2010
1:05 pm

I finally made a banner. It's totally amazing so I'm only running it for 300 views. A limited-run banner. You'll probably never run into it, so I will show it to you. To increase anticipation, I will post it at the end of this entry.

I don't actually have much to say. Diaryland made me very sad last night. I don't know if I even want to say anything about it so I probably shouldn't have even mentioned it.

I am listening to Matisyahu.. and I don't even know if I want to be doing that. Haha ambivalence.

I'm going to be taking it easy this glorious Sunday [you're unemployed, every day is easy.] No, I mean like, less cleaning, more beads. Modge Podge. YEAH! Maybe painting. I bought some square canvases. I am not a painter. But I want nice things in the bathroom. While we were out yesterday I got some cheap frames for the prints I got from Des. Lookee here, they look nice:

I kind of like them on the shelf but I want to find some way to hang them on the wall. Yep.

I could be talking about actual business here but I just don't feel like getting wrapped in it. I have something to say on the subject of God and certain people in particular religions and how they look at people like me. It frustrates me. But. AH. I don't have the energy for it. Just to type nothing just to type.

Okay here it is super amazing banner that I thought was hilarious for all of ten minutes:

Congratulations, you are enlightened.