rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

toomuch

06 March 2010
8:57 pm

hi. I am hooked on tea, apartmenttherapy blogs, crafty ideas, cleaning, and these microwavable yams. I tell ya. I try to use the microwave as little as possible but I am hooked the heck on these yams. Not lambs, yams. They are individually wrapped in flavor-savor plastic! Not only am I using the microwave, I am wasting plastic! Yessss

But they are so tasty and so easy and while I am trying to get my diet in order (read: eating), I figure anything that makes that prospect easy is good for me.

AH. I bought a couple beads so I can make a pull for the stairwell light that doesn't involve a necktie. That was a misguided idea. I bought some very colorful paper I will use for a secret project. I don't know why it's secret, I just decided. Kevin purchased some Reyka vodka which he is not currently drinking and I got a small bottle of Patron, which I am also not currently drinking. He's drinking coffee and I'm drinking tea.

NOT EUCALYPTUS TEA THOUGH, DAMN IT ALL. MUST GO TO CO-OP TOMORROW. MUST.

Oh, but when? Kevin's working with Rachel on comic book in the afternoon, then the Oscars are on... AHH WHEN IS THERE THE TIME FOR ANYTHING?

Especially when it gets eaten up by cleaning out my Google Reader.. jesus. I stopped clicking on things for like.. a day and a half. It took me over an hour to go through.

EXCITING SATURDAY NIGHT LET'S TURN SOME MUSIC ON WOO. Then I am going to vacuum the living room. I am so in love with vacuuming

(..)