rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

FIENDS. I mean. Love and shit.

07 March 2010
1:43 pm

GODDAMN IT. I bought this big dolphin looking bead pendant thing that I was going to use as the anchor on this pull.. fucker.. the second that I looked at the label and saw it was made of glass I dropped it on the wooden floor. His little tail fin broke off. And I can't find enough pieces to glue them back on and not have it look stupid. Curses. Poxes. I'm gonna have to get another one, I can't just 'make it work'. A dolphin without a tail fin. That don't work, Timmy.

update: Not driving is a pain in the ass. If I want to go get another one now it's going to take like three hours out of my day. I don't want to leave the house right now let alone be on a bus for an hour, and that's just to go to Midway. Roseville would take an hour. AHH. Perhaps I will impulsively dye my hair in response to this mishap. I have hair dye. I do not have another dolphin, my most beloved creature.

Matisyahu turned out well, by the by. I feel inspired.