rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

at least I was raised to know who Elvis Costello is, reprise

08 March 2010
2:13 pm

listening to Elvis Costello today. For now at least. Weird light side-effects currently operating at maximum. Awesome! My hands feel all buttery and I keep touching my face (and everything else). I should go wash them again.

I would like to start exercising today. Maybe I will do some Taebo (ha ha ha.... ah.) No double time. I need shoes. I could find all pairs of remotely possible exercise quality and try them on. None of them fit right, but I can figure out which one is the best and get rid of the rest.

I should stop coming up with activities to distract me from the task at hand, which is writing cover letters. I hate writing cover letters. OOH an important task is to FINALLY TAKE MY NAME OUT OF THIS DIARY. I don't want to have to lock it like I did last time I was looking for a job. Writing in a locked diary is awkward for me (evidence) and kind of defeats the purpose of writing to one's self in a public place (though it is the secret public)

anyyyywaay, Veronica and whatnot