rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

i get to drink coffee today yaaay

10 March 2010
10:05 am

In preparation for today, I took a shower last night. Landlord is coming at some point to tear up the bathroom for several hours. I wanted to be prepared. So I took a shower.

Also I got up today about 9am. That's a start. I'm sleepy, so I get to drink coffee. Awesome. Also to counteract the sleepy, I am listening to Primus. Primus makes me think of drugs, but it also makes me think of awesome. It's been long enough since I was introduced to Primus that I think I can separate it from those awful memories. Anyway.

Today I will:

eat waffles.
write some awesome cover letters, yay! I am so excited!
walk to the store in this awesomely grey day and buy dish soap.
pay electric bill.
actually write these cover letters and other accomplishments so when moments arise where I want to work on something creative I do not guilt myself out of do it and end up feeling generally horrible. As I did yesterday.

Stay tuned for today's multiple editions of Sara In Front Of The Computer Being Odd. 25� will be deducted to your phone bill upon each viewing and donated to our fair heroine. Thank you!