rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

put that coffee down.

11 March 2010
3:59 pm

AHHHH I was just expecting to spend my morning idly picking at jobs and deciding what to do with my impulsively scheduled hair appointment BUT INSTEAD I spent my morning turning into a chicken whenceupon cutting my own head off. then I ran around like [myself] because I had a job interview for which I was totally unprepared. So I ZIP went and got my haircut impulsively and with no preparation on that front, I looked at it in the mirror, at the length I had been struggling to cultivate and said, quite literally: Fuck it. Cut it off. I'm not sure if I regret this decision yet, it's not like it's that short and it's in the same shape I've been getting recently so it's not a big shock or anything, but sighs sighs sighs. ANYWAY that bitch took LIKE FO'EVS so I ended up being ten damn minutes late to this interview, which I THINK went well but there is no way to tell, no way at all, except that she did inform me the second round of interviews would be conducted next week, unless that was her way of saying "so when you don't hear from us you know you should move on" and I'm not really putting that much stock in it since it was my first interview in a long time. I mean more that I am just trying not to stress about it because it seems like an awesome company doing something I could take interest in and while it is heavy on the customer service, it is still an office job with normal hours [I don't want to work in an office, like in a cubicle, what I do want is to be an assistant, like what's her name in Iron Man, but since I have no experience I have to start somewhere. I mean that's not actually what I want to DO we all know I have greater ambitions, but if I have to have money then I have to have a job and work from home opportunities appear to be mostly all scammers. Can I get a job spamming Diaryland? who do I talk to about that? *plots*]

Hm? No, I gave myself the rest of the day off. You bet. Now, to conquer that infernal buzzing, record my chart topping debut album and ya'll bitches can say you knew me when [no, you can come too].

RANDOM