rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

just as you write my number down

12 March 2010
8:56 am

I might go out and get a hot dog today. I was thinking about them, now I want one, so I might have to go get one. It's another a shit day here in Minneapolis. I mean, I love rainy weather, do not misconstrue my words; however, when it is under 40 degrees and at the tail end of winter, I am less than thrilled about the rainy weather. Especially when I am not driving and therefore unable to listen to the radio in my car. So basically, if I can think of some other reason I would need to be in that area (fantasizing about power tools, anyone? let's go window shop Home Depot! haha) then maybe I will go get a hot dog.

It's 9am. I should probably like, get dressed. Put some music on. Start the day. I've been awake for two hours (?really? morning time passes so quickly) and not done much except for laughing at Eric Massa. Looking at internets. Diaryland is so good to me when I sleep at night, I wake up in the morning and there is so much to read. I see a farmville spam diary however and it just seems so.. ah

I have not yet conquered the evil buzzing. I got distracted fantasizing about apartments last night and so, didn't turn my amp on until 8:30, and immediately started getting that headache feeling. I didn't leave it on for long. This is depressing. BUT maybe I am just meant to be upstairs today, cleaning that disaster-area of My Shit All Over The Floor (not literally, I hope you understand), especially since I got word from Katie that she is not enjoying Peru as much as she thought she would, or at least not enough to stay there for the entire month and will probably be booking a flight home in the next week. Which means I will not have so much alone time during the day, for good or for ill.

I kind of don't feel awake enough to be anywhere near my bed, the temptation too great, so I may just remain undressed for awhile

and stare at the wall