rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

gooooooooooood times

20 March 2010
9:45 am

AH I MISS YOU DIARYLAND. I feel like I've barely been online for three days (because I have. Haven't. Which ever, I haven't been online): go to work. the day goes by so fast. go home. clean up the messes (it makes me feel like I have children). sit down for a minute. go to sleep. These have been a few very busy days for some reasons.

I started work on St Patricks Day, I believe there is evidence of what transpired that evening. Thursday, Katie made awesome curry-type dinner, we ate a lot of cheeses, etc. Last night there might have been more time for things like this but Katie wanted someone to go to St Sabrina's with her, so I went and watched her get holes put in her head. By the time we got back, Kevin was on the computer and I was tired, so I just went upstairs and wrapped myself in the cocoon burrito la la la, read a bit of Siddhartha and went to damn bed. YARGH I want to have awesome things to say, not 'these are my days, la la la'

BUT TODAY, we are doing laundry, visiting with Kevin's mom over coffee and going to camp out at the bookstore to get some 'work done', in reverse order. Likely I will be studying my articles and catalog, to learn our products and pet nutrition in general, but with me there will be so many books and the promise of blank pages in a fat notebook, so who knows, who knows, who knows

(part of me is inclined to stay right here
but I think I'll just refuse to leave tomorrow)