rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

insanity. we are into the second cup of coffee. i am almost out of sugar

27 March 2010
10:44 am

ohhh I have my window open. It's kind of chilly. It's a high of 55 today. WHERE IS MY DAMN SATURDAY SUN. I don't think it's coming. "Showers." Yes I will take one. I thought I heard thunder yesterday but I think it was just a garbage truck and wishful thinking. It's a little early for thunderstorms. Both in season and for me. It's too chilly still for rain. LISTEN TO ME WEATHER GODS, THIS IS WHAT I TELL YOU

LUCKILY our peak temperatures have been generally higher than those I see forecast and damn next week is supposed to be in the damn 70 degree range. I might cry. I'm serious. I might cry right now just to think about it

FUCK YEAH I NEED SUN SO I CAN HANG SOME TAMATAS (tomotoas. tomatoes. haha that is how you spell it but I read it differently in my head. oh god. John is talking to PAAAYYYton. like HAAAY PAYYYTON. why am I still in parenthesis?)