rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

the concealed creatures, the bears, the snakes, the demon kings

29 March 2010
3:52 pm

damn it damn it damn it

now I am in the dreaded file again

(fist shaking. it is not dreaded but beloved)

and I think were I ever to decide to work on it again (misguided), rather than going through to pick out things that useless and work from there

it would do me better to pick out things that are useful and go from there

then I would see approximately three lines, put it back down again and go into the other file that would inevitably be created with all the little things that make me laugh.


for example. it is always the "fuck the law" line that sticks in my head, but it is the one that follows that makes me laugh every time

"She tried to break into the office to steal a flashlight but the door was locked."

hahahha I read it, and I laugh, and I say to myself "she tried to BREAK IN... to STEAL.. but the DOOR WAS LOCKED AHAHAHHA" and then I start to feel quite silly and generally weird and hope no one comes around the corner to see me laughing at myself