rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

candide

14 April 2010
11:42 am

Oh man, this cheese is so good. I don't know what kind of cheese it is, but it's Dutch and it is DELICIOUS. I love cheeses.

Also I love my girlfriend. I saw her yesterday, did I tell you? No, I didn't. She was tall. She had long, dark red wavy hair. A white sweater, a high waisted black skirt, dark tights, dark, high boots. She knew what was up. She looked at the look I was giving her, she could tell from across the grass on the corner. She looked down and smiled. She was gorgeous, although a bit severe for spring. If I were less creepy I might've followed her and offered to buy her coffee (from the coffee shop she was likely just leaving) or expensive cheeses. That is how I woo my women. Coffee & expensive cheeses. Instead I leered at her from afar and just kept walking

but I know this much. She frequents my cafe and she must live in my neighborhood

in an ideal world I would have my husband and my dedicated lady friend

in the best of all possible worlds