rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

muscle memory

14 April 2010
8:36 am

the new moon, blank moon
has made me
a little
__________

to be interpreted several ways. Yes, there was yesterday's mood (interesting) but then there is today�s mood where I wake up cranky and as the morning progresses I am angry but an anger to which I am committed. I was just pissed off about the dishes is all. But I started listening to Tool on my way to the bus � for that is my �angry music� (as in, the music I listen to when I am angry, depending on the type of anger, I suppose) and now I am just ______, _______, _______. (blank, blank, blank)
Blank, but not like the void, more like I have not received today�s programming. Unless this is the docket for today and if that be the case then� FANCY. Who knows what the afternoon will bring. By then I may be bursting at the seams, so much so I may actually do something
Run around in the yard and photograph it
Shout out loud and record it
Empty a pen and smear the ink in familiar shapes