rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

wham

18 April 2010
6:53 pm

okay, and yes, I know you're interested, I am going to walk to the store to buy apple juice because I just cannot live any longer in my life without apple juice--although I did buy more of that awesome dutch cheese. I am also going to buy dish soap and q tips and maybe razors and deodorant and all the things I've needed for so long but I've been too broke to buy. (Maybe I should bring more money. and a purse so it doesn't fall out of my pockets.) Also I will buy stamps if they sell them because how am I supposed to mail letters without stamps.

I am in a state of mild distress because I thought I still owned a pair of sunglasses, "apparently, I do not have sunglasses," I said to myself, "but I do have really dry skin," I kind of look like a weirdo, my shorts don't really match my shirt, but alas, I do not care, unless I pass my girlfriend on the sidewalk because she is always so welldressed whenever I pass her on the sidewalk (a total of twice now). Perhaps one day I will introduce myself. HA

Anyway, here's hoping I return victorious with apple juice and do not get hit by a car while walking down the sidewalk reading a book and grumbling to myself