rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

ooh, ooh, ooh and my soul says whoopieeee

18 April 2010
3:53 pm

flip the coin, perhaps, but I don't know who gets which side. my options have been reduced to this:

1. soak in the tub. bring cheese. and book I am currently reading. (the book is On The Road. the cheese and the book stay out of the tub, perhaps on a plate). soak. look at the sun through the blinds.

2. pick myself off the floor--I have been laying face down on the floor practically all day, rolling around, poking at the cat, poking at Kevin's socks, picking at the carpet, wondering what to do now that my computer is full (get an external hard drive and quit cryin'), rolling around some more--pick myself off the floor and SORT THIS ROOM OUT FOR THE SAKE OF BEANS. room sorted out means I can write. Writing means I can take greater and larger steps to continue the writing (...)

3. play Final Fantasy

4. continue writing lists and press refresh; oh so refreshing like a delicious carbonated beverage

ooh

5. walk to the store and get a carbonated beverage. haha

I'm waiting for Kevin to go the gym. Then I can play with his computer. I am interested in garageband and I am interested in iMovie. though I don't know what I would do with iMovie at the moment.

ooh

6. go record some video clips to play with in iMovie

7. shower and say ooh a lot

ooh, ooh, ooh and my soul says whoopieeee (silly sara. how can you flip a coin when you have seven options?! process of elimination? a tournament of decision making? brackets. an excuse for BRACKETS.) [who needs an excuse, everyone loves brackets] [][] ...haha