rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

see you around, I'm sure

24 April 2010
10:38 am

For the sake of something or other: damn! I was going to say something about an hour ago and then I couldn't get on diaryland. Now I've forgotten what it was.

According to that box there, Andrew, moonsocket and lil ol' me are the only ones on Diaryland at the moment. We are an exclusive club. Bwahaha.

I am losing it. Cracking up. We have the rain today. The rain the rain the grey day and here you cannot see the clouds, just the ever present greyness.

I feel the words today, I feel it all coming on. I should take a photo of my creepy children and how I have arranged them. I have letters both digital and physical to respond to

I have little inklings that need to be realized. TODAY. TODAY IS THE DAY I TELL YOU