rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

good morning to you.

26 April 2010
8:55 am

Good morning.

I would very much like to be at home, putting sugar in my coffee and shouting "yes!" at everything (=getting some of my personal work done) but instead it is Monday and I must be back at this desk where I do not have sight of any windows.

Also, today is decidedly Laundry Day.. so whether or not I will get any work done at all is a mystery.

Balls. This stupid thing I started on Saturday was meant to be that--mostly stupid--just something to pass the time--now it is taking up all this time and is likely not even worth it--but it is something and that means something and what means more is though it is stupid and taking up too much time I will still finish it and turn it in three days too late (turn it in? to the people) because I will no longer leave piles of unfinished things

I have too many of those already and don't know what to do with them, they haunt me from time to time

and scramble around shouting when I try to deliver new ones