rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

saturday rambling, what else is new

01 May 2010
9:42 am

I am so sleepy, y'all. I have returned with the magic elixer (in this case, Java Chip) to benefit the Ordinary World (I have been perusing this book on mythic story structure to assist my addled brain, can you tell) and yet I am still so sleepy. Here we are. I straightened up some of the house yesterday (I intended to clean the whole thing, but see above, addled brain) so I will have the entire weekend to myself and this keyboard, with the intention of using it, the intention of writing, the intention of finally sitting down and doing some shit

and here I am, so sleepy, so ready to take a nap on the porch were it warmer, curl up in the grass with a book and a blanket and damn the ants. Use their nests as pillows and let them crawl in my brain build their colony and tell me their ant stories, I will write their dramas and introduce them to comedy