rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

alight my pretties

04 May 2010
10:38 am

Last night I went home, washed the dishes, then put my face on the floor. I laid there. Let the carpet emboss my face. haah what?

I laid there a long while. Then I talked to my grandmother. Then I ate some vegetables. Then I went to sleep. Sleep sleep sleep all the time sleep all the time so sleepy.

I need this portion, this phase to be over. I should call the doctor and see about the results from my last test. I'm gaining weight. I am sleepy sleepy all the time sleepy. My throat feels strange. What if my eyes are bulging?

I am stressed about money and I am stressed about the things I want out of the future but everything is good, everything is grand. I just need to make it out of this phase, this portion of time where I am sleepy sleepy all the time sleepy.

I need to empty the shredder. I have completed my morning work routine and there are no credit memos to address at the moment (I like doing credit memos because they make me feel like I am in Don't Tell Mom The Babysitter Is Dead and I loved that movie) so I am embarking on a much needed desk/file/email reorganization project. Already. When was the last time I reorganized? Not that long ago. Many things happen over the course of a day. Many items need to be highlighted. Little papers to be shuffled.

There was a stranger in my house last night! in my dream. Not so much a stranger. A stranger come to visit. But the dream must have actually been this morning, in between alarms because it was one of those dreams where you have something to attend to but keep getting distracted. She amused herself on her own and took to the tub.

LOST is back on tonight. I'm more intersted in Battlestar. SHH don't tell anyone. I still love Lost.

The shredder, the shredder, YES, time for the shredder. I think it's time I paint my nails again. Shove this funk back into its trunk. Ah the trunk. I need to deal with that too. What does one do with all those old papers?

Time for fire soon, too.