rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

reality vs sigh

06 May 2010
7:17 am

Too much sleep. I went to bed just after 8. What the hell is this? Who am I becoming? It was still light out. Jesus. I should've got up at 4, I am slowly becoming obsessed with the idea of waking up at 4am but at least I was able to get up in the six o clock hour.

I don't want to go to work.. well, to be exact, I don't want to go to my job because I want to stay home and work. To counteract this feeling, I will wear a hat today. My favorite hat. The grey one, with the synthetic quail feather.

Last night I dreamed about painting a wall bright green with a white, ah, what do you call it, the wooden strip at chair level, ah, what is the word. Also I bought something for my butter, a butter tray? Likely.

I believe I am committing myself, finally, once and for all, to clean up the dumpster and the presiding Lady Of The Dumpster, why not, it has clear markings and will be the easiest to practice building a story. In addition I will be attempting a medium I've not undertaken until now--this is not true, there was Stickman, Protector of Macadamian Nuts all through middle school, anyway, I am rambling

if I want more than grapes for lunch, I need to go to the store before I go to work

to my job. I want to stay home and work.