rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

live together and let go

21 May 2010
3:49 pm

so I know I've been pretty quiet around here (and just.. in general.. retreated) but it's mostly because I was in a bad spot and didn't feel like whining and mucking about. I know it's important for me to say what I feel so I can look back and remember points in my life but I also know that sometimes I soak up too much when I am looking back and I don't want this insidious darkness to be able to infect me again.

I'm feeling much better today! I had a dream I got a note from one miss prettypetty that said "you knock it off, y". Other than that I've been having quick flashes and fragments of dreams that are violent, full of scary monsters and involving either someone trying to kill me or me killing someone and having to hide the bodies. It's been a little weird up in my head but I think I feel clear again and ready to return to regular programming.

I do have much to say but also much to do and I hope to be doing more writing this weekend than laying on the floor so.. expect great things

of course Lost ends this weekend so you can also expect my head to explode as well