rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

NOT EVERY NOOK AND CRANNY, JOHN

23 May 2010
2:31 pm

oh man. I am so emotional right now. I just cut up some Dharma labels.. the Pearl station.. and stuck them on my box of Kleenex.. tears of Dharma joy.. yes, I understand it's just a television program.. but gotdamn this is the EVENT OF THE DOUBLE DECADE. I SWEAR TO ALL GODS.

until, yknow, like the most awesomely epic roadtrip of all time

but I can't think about that right now! when I can think, I think of story-buds, they are there, I am hearing voices.. I just need a line, a first line and then I can go go go

but likely not today. Mostly I am not thinking much, I am clearing this feeling from my throat and chest and rocking the damn hell out to the scores of season 4 & 5.. waiting calmly for the awesomeness about to strike our movie-room set up

we were going to have the projector set up in the backyard but it is supposed to rain. and thunder. which I think will make it even more awesome

AHHHHHH YOU GUYS I AM NOT CRAZY OR WHATEVER I JUST AM EMOTIONALLY ATTACHED TO THIS GLORIOUS SHOW, SO MUCH SO I HAVE TO WRITE ABOUT IT IN MY ONLINE DIARY OK

I don't even really care how they end it. I mean, I do. But it's just.. the joy .. and anticipation.. of an ending

any one will do