rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

get out of my dreams and into my .. hard drive

23 May 2010
9:38 am

I tried to open an old file and it repeated an error message at me several times and then the doc said:

□ sara □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ s □ a □ r □ a □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ u □ n □ k □ n □ o □ w □ n □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □


you guys.. what if this is the start of my computer becoming aware of itself like in PI except instead of giving me the knowledge cypher, it just wants to chat in unidentified characters and isn't entirely sure what to say to me even though we've known each other for so long?!?!

WHAT COMPUTER, WHAT IS IT
'Unknown, Sara. I just don't know.' [read in robot voice of course]

OH NO. This is too much