rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

write until the phone rings, forget who you are when you answer the phone

10 June 2010
1:42 pm

I am feeling moderately less doomed today. This is a good thing. The cycle. It happens later and later in the day. The doom. I feel fine, I feel good--then evening comes, it strikes. I am stricken with doom. Stricken by? I am stricken by doom ? I've been struck.

Later and later in the day it does the striking. Last night, not until close to bed time. Excellent. Tomorrow is Friday. No doom for Friday, for the weekend, cleaning was done yesterday, it is moderately cleaner, less to worry about, less to distract my mind, bad distraction, not like eavesdropping on conversations in diners or coffeehouses, I need to drop in on some eaves, voyeurism, I need it, to watch and make up stories