rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

The existence of this brownie in life may prove something questioned

24 June 2010
12:59 pm

I ordered lunch today and with it, a brownie. This brownie is large. An absurdly large brownie. Seriously. You be the lady and I'll be the tramp and we'll have our fill of chocolate before our lips meet.

I walk around the office barefoot and drink water from a plastic bottle. I refill it repeatedly. I try to drink more water than I crave cola.

"My filing technique is unstoppable." This is my aim today. To have an unstoppable filing technique. To shred and to file because I am threatened on all sides by stacks of papers. I cannot handle the stress they--the papers-- put upon me.

Then, I should like to start packing. We're moving at the end of next month, you know. August first. I want to pack and be prepared, more prepared than ever before! but we're just moving downstairs so mostly I just sleep.

I just want to sleep all the time. In the orange morning sun.