rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

don't get to know yet

29 June 2010
7:33 pm

there is a lawnmower revving out in someone's yard, it sounds tired, like it is speaking

congratulations, Sara, you have work to do! you get coffee! what? coffee? yeah, coffee! late in the day! whoaaaa. also you get to use Kevin's macbook! whoaaa but this trackpad makes my wrist hurt, honestly, so I will have to find some balance between that and this. that and what? or what and this? why must you ask so many questions

"female sexual energy in the universe out of balance in relation to the male blah blah.. what does that mean?!"
"it means we need to get into balance. WINK"
"hm.." turns back to book.
WHY YOU MUST FUCK WITH MY ASCENSION. DAMN. let's not begin this conversation.. I have work to do.

I was going to download AIM on this computer so I could talk to all my AIM friends but then I realized,
one: I have work to do
two: anyone who uses AIM can use gmail chat
three: no one wants to talk to me and I don't want to talk to anyone. HAHA

(ha)

no, that's not entirely true. YOU know who YOU are. HAHA I think i'm so funny.

Anyway, this was pointless, I have work to do.